Didn’t see this one in Sunday School

Wha?!

Romans 7:15 For that which I do I allow not: for what I would, that do I not; but what I hate, that I do.

Diddly Doodly… WHATILY?!?!?!??!!? I was reading, and this is when time stopped. I found myself in a deja vu vortex. Like a broken record… I do that not do I did not dodo.

Gotta read that again.

Head almost pops… doodily doodily … Wha? Oh I’m here. What time is it? Ahh…

I finished the chapter and then it made sense.

Oh, I see! It’s like a struggle to do what is right instead of what is easiest or most convenient. I think. That would apply to me if I wasn’t perfect… COUGH …

Lightning Strikes…

Why didn’t it just say that to begin with? Sheesh…

Leave a Reply

