Versatile Blogger Award!?

What is it?

Thank you Expert of None! for including me!

My Nominees:

1:  Jasmine T. Cruz – For making me choke on my beverage & lovely pictures

2: 400 Days ’til 40 – For sharing encouragement

3: Expert of None! – Duh! Because this lady makes me laugh (can we do that?)

4: The Blog of Funny Names – For being so silly

5: madstickynotes – For a better love story than Twilight

6: Virtuous and Beautiful – For a fun and charming read

7: Sisters of Christ – For a kind and beautiful heart

8: CrimeDime – For etching an illustration in my mind that I cannot forget

9: adoptingjames – For striving to make a difference & all of the Pixar love

10: George Hach’s Blog –  For being passionate & since we share the same BFF. Word!

About Me

1. I am shaking profusely from all of the excitement.

2. I wish I could travel around the world.

3. I like to encourage people and make them smile. Or at least try to.

4. I get very srs sometimes.

5. I would like to think I am funny.

6. Gravity and I don’t get along very well.

7. I have a wild imagination.

VBA Rules

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

Thank the person who gave you this award.

Include a link to their blog.

Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award

Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

6 responses to “Versatile Blogger Award!?

Leave a Reply

