Life’s Secrets

Mountain Lion vs Skunk

I walked into the room and a nature show was on the television. I learned something profound in the next few minutes. Skunks have the power to make mountain lions quack like ducks. I’m curious if I found a little guy and tickled him, if it would help me sharpen up on another language. Maybe from there on out, I would understand the clicking of a dolphin? Maybe I would understand why all of the dogs in the neighborhood get excited at the same moment?

 

2 responses to “Life’s Secrets

  1. My entire house was sprayed by a skunk. We were all making quacking, barking, and every other sound imaginable. Even our lunches the next day tasted like skunk. Not fun.

Leave a Reply

