Memo at Work

I got a memo at work. It wasn’t from my boss. It wasn’t from a coworker. It was from a patient. It was of vital importance. It said that Brussels sprouts have been banned from the earth. Best memo I have ever received at work.  It must have been magic, because after I had read it, nothing in the world was serious. A smile jumped off the paper, shot up my arm and planted itself on my face. Thank you Brussels sprout man.

Wikipedia credits:Brussels sprouts-Eric Hunt, Antibubble-Julian Costard, Vine-Jon Sullivan, Earth by NASA, Pelerine1911-by La Couturiere Parisienne, Glass eye- Etan J Tal

4 responses to “Memo at Work

Leave a Reply

