So I’m a Photographer…Why not?

The Freebie

Life has a funny way of throwing impromptu changes to your plans. This has been the story of my whole weekend. As I was about to head home after a series of unplanned events today, a little butterfly caught my eye. Seeing all of the beautiful photography here on WordPress, why not?

“Jon where is your phone?!?!!’

“You have it”

“Doh”

I dig around in the vortex known as my purse.

Orangicus Beautimus with danger lurking

Close up satisfaction. Shhhhh…

What the?! BAD KITTEH!

Don’t walk away from me when I’m talking to you!

Double-Sphericus Cuticus Joins in

Fierce tail pose. All of the fluttering types have fluttered away.

Leave a Reply

