More Bad Pictures: Meet The Flutterer Terrors

Meet The Terrors of all Creatures Smaller than Themselves

(and an update)

CuteCute:

4eyes the Deviant (could be one that is cute in a disguise?)

The Face or a New mutated Pokemon?

Now, look up slowly and focus as not to get too dizzy.

Blahger Update

There is an Emerging artist contest I became aware of. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, right? I am no Picasso or Rembrandt, but what the hey? The deadline ends tomorrow. I am composing a piece, with the same hopes as all the other entrants. What can I say, I’m a dreamer. Wish me luck. 😛

tick tock tick tock

4 responses to “More Bad Pictures: Meet The Flutterer Terrors

Leave a Reply

