Phase One Activated

I am a dreamer by nature. If I fall flat on my face, I get up and start to weave a new dream. 

 

I have been slightly preoccupied with something that has truly fascinated me. An art contest that I was eligible to enter. I am no profession, I just do what inspires me. There are better out there. That doesn’t mean I stop dreaming. I entered a contest hosted by Redbull for a new Quentin Tarantino movie. I used the program Gimp that I had learned to use for this blog. I also used Windows Live Movie Maker for the first time. I learned what I could on that, in order to meet the contest deadline. I have finally gotten a full nights sleep between work, life and this. I made the deadline with my piece. 

2 responses to “Phase One Activated

Leave a Reply

